Drysailor

By Drysailor

Grotty Day!

This is sort of After the Lord Mayors Show...., yesterday was just mindboggling, over 200 looks and so many comments, I had no idea that my Blip was watched by so many, thankyou to all of you, I will try even harder now !!
Anyway yesterday was garden day, while L was at the Market, I tidyied up the garden. Dead heading, pulling up dead plants, getting the last leaves, filled up two big bags which went into the Green Container this morning. Oh and I buried the fish. Yes I know that will dissappoint lots of you, not being able to see it, but it had to be done. Today it is very windy, chilly with rain in the air. This is about the best that offered , the Town Flag. Grey , cloudy sky and showing how strong the wind is. Positive thought, sunrise is now +5 mins and sunset +8 mins from the 21st December, Spring is coming !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.