sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Nicoles legs..

I wisehd I had her personality and her self confidence which is really healthy and nice.
She is not perfect, but proud of the way she is and looks which makes her very desirable..
I have never- well hardly ever- come across any woman who likes her legs, but Nicole does and shows them when ever she can, but of course in a appropiate and sensitive way.
She is not rude but nevertheless very straight forward.
Took some pics of her, especially of her nice pair of legs and quite like it!
Put my legs, not my face, I like my legs most she said..
Oh well, I wished I had this self confidence and also those legs..Will never take pictures of mine, promised!
Blipworld would crash into desaster.......and would take all my chocolate away...
That must not happen.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.