JulietLimaDelta

By JulietLimaDelta

Phone Face

I saw someone else do this blip when I first started here & thought it was a good one to have a go at myself.

On NYE I gave three of my friends 'homework' & told them that when we met up tonight they needed to come with their relevant picture on their phone. Dawn did as she was told & came with her mouth. Jess came with a phone but no picture and Michelle decided to leave her phone at home. This did not get them out of being in the photo.

After we'd eaten, we were passing phones round the table photographing eyes and noses till we had some everyone was happy with..... and yes.... we were getting funny looks from the other diners.

Trying to co-ordinate four phones to be on at once is not an easy feat, but we got there....eventually!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.