Ina's Snippets

By ina

2 is joy


Mr (Sweet Tooth) Mr Snippets look at me over his glasses and says.. "You must bake somethin..." Now, just to set the record straight - I am not a fan of cooking an baking unless I can do it with someone and have fun at the same time. So, I lowered my glasses too, and looked at him and say "Practise what you preach boy. What is good for me, is good for you too"

So we went to the kitchen together and start throwing pots and pans about. I ended up making a pineapple cake... and he rolled some dough and made a apple pie, complete with brown sugar, cinamon and all the sweet things that goes with it, without any help for me, I may add. Now the house smells like a bakery... and we sit and stare at the oven, waiting to for the bell to ring hahaha :P

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.