Marie's Daily Update

By Northernlass

Kevin's Place

Well today has been an eventful day to say the least starting with the puppy being dognapped! We then took the kids to their first Chicago swimming lesson! Finlay was not so keen and I think he thought it would be a muck about in the pool with Cameron! I then spent a lovely afternoon with my friend Mindi who very kindly showed me all around the area including some great places to take the kids to eat. We had lunch at one of her favorite diner's called Kevin's Place and we met Kevin himself. He is also an actor so was doing an English accent and kept saying he loved my accent. It was very American but very family orientated! We had above afternoon looking at furniture and then we finished off with getting our eyebrows done! Home to a curry, wine and an episode of Glee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.