Mice Friends

I have a funny little tale to tell about my blip today.

Last year I was up in Picton with some blipper friends and we were fossicking around in a second hand shop, when a Pepper Mouse caught my eye he was all alone so I bought it, he was a subject of one of my earlier blips.

Anyway A while ago I saw, yes, his mate the salt in a shop that is rarely open,
at last I found the shop open and bought her! even though she has been broken and then felt sorry for another lone Mouse, so I bought that as well!!

Two of the photo's are them in the shop window.

They are happily together now with their Mousey friend.

One wonders where have they been and why were they so many miles apart.

Thank you everybody for your kind comments on my 300th Blip yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.