Headliner

By heraldino

Veritas I

Bad Tragic news: - Unable to save herself

Isabelle Caro, the famous anorexic actress died today, despite 'wanting' to overcome her illness and being a very public figure. While I admire her bravery for being the face of a devastating psychological disorder, I have to wonder why she was unable to get help or perhaps accept help.

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Good news: - Please keep looking

Go ahead, if there's any more dirt to find on this dimwit, I would like to see them find it. If she was nothing but a remote memory when the 2012 elections roll around, I would be a happy camper.


Veritas - Latin for Truth

complete on January 10th


The views expressed in my journal are mine alone and do not reflect the views of blipfoto or any members of their staff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.