Annelie

By AnnelieHberg

Tommy vs D7000 (haha)

The love i feel for my new camera is almost as huge as for the model of the day.. I know, I am a freak, a weirdo but I don't give a damn, haha! I am as well in love with PSE and Lightroom..

Tomorrow my vacation ends and work begins. Maximilians last night in "freedom". He fell asleep so late!

A situation that has been bothering me for quite some time is now under solution, life is good. I have sleep issues is all but what can I do, no meaning to stress, it is what it is...

Anyhow, i am so unbelievable happy for my new camera. Next saturday I have a photo job, a babtist thing.. And in a few weeks time i have another photo job coming up. Things started to happen! I am just worried I wont be able to learn my cam in time...

So people, you have to stand the portraits maybe, for a while during the practice time for me..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.