Ineffable

By ineffable

Books and Mints

This entry and tomorrow's are reversed. The danger of iPhone posting.

I'm reading Mennonite in a Little Black Dress. It makes me laugh out loud. Normally I have 5 Junior Mints at night, occasionally I demand more, and tonight I had a light dinner so I had a wonderful frozen handful as I started watching the new Grey Gardens.

5 Things I'm Thankful For

1) My husband proposed to me one year ago today. I am so thankful he did.
2) The Christmas tree is down, thanks to the hard work of J.
3) I've decided I want to go to big girl school, thus I have to complete big girl applications. I am so close to finished with my app that I can taste it. Now it's thoughts and prayers that I'll get in.
4) Friends. I'm so thankful for our friends.
5) Love. I didn't deserve it. I wasn't looking for it. It found me. I am so deeply thankful for providential intervention.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.