Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Sunday already?

Started off the day with a run with Willy (only managed one run since the beginning of the new year - boo to me), then a day full of stuff that needed to be taken care of.

Wasn't feeling so well all afternoon, but seemed to have kicked it a little by dinner time. J&N came over for dinner. Made mac & cheese and a fennel and orange salad. That mac & cheese recipe is dangerously good.

Never got around to taking some time to work on photog skills this week - yet another resolution that I didn't stick to. I feel that there aren't enough hours in a day. When did that happen? Off to bed early - need to get up early for pilates. I missed my pilates class last Friday and and regretted it all weekend.

Good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.