Jillybeans

By Jillybean

Sobriety Test

If I explained it, it wouldn't be as funny.

=]

I hate Twass.


Quote
"You know, "I love you" is one of the greatest originally unoriginal phrases ever created. I mean it just seems so easy to say, three small, simple words that anyone can come up with. It's been said about a billion times before, in every love story, in every relationship. But when you're on your last sheet of paper, struggling desperately for the right words, it's beautiful. I love you. And when the right person says it to you, and means it, it sounds like the most amazing combination of words in the English language. Not only that, but it sounds like it was written just for you. So creative and wonderful is the phrase "I love you"."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.