Jon's Page

By Jon_Davey

Planet?

One of the kitchen ceiling lights. There isn't just a single light in there, but a set of lights inset into different places in the ceiling. I did wonder if I should continue with the series of house lights, but decided that this one did look interesting enough. Should I do every light in the house or one from every room? And so far they've all been shot looking up - maybe I need to vary it. There's a bit of me that thinks I need to stick with the same format until I've done every room. Hmmm.
Back into college today - discussion of the Commercial Photographic Practise assignments that was postponed several times before Christmas because of the snow. My first one - from the BLCCs at Ratho was more successful, with a set of twelve documenting the event over the weekend. Not quite as good as a set were the three shots of Rachel from the studio but still a healthy pass mark.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.