It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

Wet wet wet

that describes me... not the band!

Well I was thinking what I could describe my day as... and this is about it!

Got back from work tonight, and it was kicking out time for people who work across the road from us... it was also tipping it down! so I decided to go out and use the rain jacket my brother and sister in-law gave me for for my camera. Good job as I think some cars deliberately splashed me! it does add to the challenge of using the camera though... you have to remember which buttons are which as you can't see them, only feel them.. which is good practice I guess, but I'm just used to looking at them!

My family came out to look for me and some lady with an umbrella said "he's down there taking photos... I don't know why!" with the emphasis on the why, like I was some kind of nutter... well ok maybe she was right!

Anyway, I had a job picking out one for my blip today! So I have added the others into my Blipfolio for you to have a look at if you are interested :)

Thanks for looking :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.