Missing Biscuits?!

What missing biscuits?
What you mean a whole packet,
gone from the cupboard?
tragedy that is, I mean so awful,
what are you going to have with your cuppa now,
I say ask daddy, he may know,
really what has the world come to,
put a pack biscuits in the cupboard,
and they grow legs and disappear,
really, honestly I don't know,
hmm, what was that mummy,
biscuits, near me?
Nope, no idea what your talking about,
thats not biscuits, nope,
thats erm...rice cakes?!
your eyes are deceiving you,
I have stolen nothing,
Look into my eyes, mummy,
into my eyes, not round the eyes, but into the eyes,
3,2,1 and your under....
these are NOT your biscuits.......
when you come round you will believe,
they are rice cakes,
you never had any biscuits...
3,2,1 your back in the room!!

didn't work? B*gger
Ill eat my toes then!!!!


(I had previously just posted the first, then on writing blip I caught her doing the
second so had to change...!!!!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.