Gospel according to Lel

By lelpix

They're off!!

Got these fab racing Grannies as a stocking filler from a friend this Xmas! I haven't been able to get out today so I had to look around La Maison Pix for something to blip. (small things amuse me) Needless to say Shaki won each race!

On the news front my mum is coming down next week to spend a few days before I start the rounds of Hospital treatments so I'm looking forward to that ... Went for a swim yesterday and a tootle with the Camera.

Spent much of the day editing some Video footage and plotting planning our trip to Australia and Armenia in the summer. I am so looking forward to this as I hope this lot of treatment will finally be the last! Onward and upwards fellow blippers ... Bring on the summer ;-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.