As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

Yesterday's News

I live in a neighborhood full of quirky shops. Lots of Second hand and "antique" stores. I am not sure it qualifies as an antique if I remember it in my mom's kitchen.

This is the window of one such shop. It is actually 3 or 4 vendors all in the same store front, but the magazine shop has the most intersting window display.

We are having terrible gray weather which is limiting the outdoor shooting on days I have to work. I have not set up a light box to do inside shots and I am trying to hold off introducing the Blipworld to my kitten.

All of this gray weather and early darkness is making it hard to be inspired. I may have to work on something indoors and creative later in the week. I just need to work out a backdrop and lighting.

I really do love the challenge of Blip.

Thanks for visiting and I appreciate all of your feedback.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.