Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Another desperate shot tonight.

I am finding it hard to find a blip at the moment, don't know if it's because it's dark when I leave work, my routine has just not let me find time for a blip this week, or the lack of energy and enthusiasm I've got.

Anyway a blip of a flower that Mum had this evening.

Tea at Mum's I had two spoonfuls of vegetable soup and a few mouthfuls of mashed potato.....the result is I have an uncredibly sore stomach that feels like it is burning and I feel very sick. I am away to bed for a cry and hopefully fall asleep quickly. Too much too soon I think.

A lesson learnt tonight - never give your 87yr old Gran a DVD with multiple episodes on it for Christmas. It is just too much hard work trying to explain how to watch them!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.