Mimsdaze

By Mimthing

Paper, paper everywhere.

Doing the books.

I always leave it untill the last minute to do this, I shouldn't, but I do.

Himself has a unit/workshop where he fixes cars.
He's very good at what he does, Bosch systems trained in diagnostics and electronics. He is also a dab hand with a welder, not much stumps him.
I am proud of him and I do love him -although it may not always appear that way.

He tests the later regularly

This being one of those tests.

Had to phone himself yesterday to ask if he had any papers at the workshop, as I seemed to be very low on stuff from Page's.

He said he had a few.

Amongst all the muck and crap on his desk.
I found piles job cards with drawings of auto-tests on them, he is a member of the York motor sports thing.
Un-opened post.
AAAAAAAAnnnnnnnnnnnnnD invoices from the previous year -08.09- that he had insisted one year ago, he had brought home and I must have lost.

Now, I'm not too sure on this, but as grounds for divorce go.......
I reckon that beats farting in bed.

What say you?

The photo?
Yep, it's the few bits he had at the unit !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.