rubbish pictures, rubbish phone.

I am so annoyed, grrrrrr.

I took this picture on my phone, and when I uploaded it onto my computer, the computer deleted all the images off the phone, including the screen background desk top image thingy, which was a picture of my guinea pig.
:-(
not my kids' guinea pig, this one was mine. She died last year. :-( so now I haven't got her on my phone anymore.


And all I was going to say was that this is Newcastle station.

I bought some jeans, which I needed, and a scarf which I didn't..

I was quite pleased about that at the time.

Edit: Teenagers are useful after all. Smiley (see below for one year ago blip) has put the lost pictures back onto my phone. It took her about 45 seconds. :-)

Now I'm happy again.




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.