The Laws

By thelaws

I'm in love!

I'm not really that much of a gadget girl, but please may I make an exception!

We've argued over a music system for the past 3 years - Chris wanted a stacking system (which I think are ugly) and I wanted some speakers for our iPods. Well a trip to the Bose shop at Bicester Village before Christmas and a listen to the new SoundDock resolved the arguement once and for all!

The quality of sound was exceptional - and we agreed that this would be a purchase to be made in the New Year, when we'd thought about it (away from the very tempting shop!) properly. Feelings didn't change and a trip to John Lewis in Milton Keynes today resulted in this.

Currently playing my choice of music (Beth Nielsen Chapman, Eva Cassidy followed by some Jacqueline du Pre) until Chris gets home and puts his on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.