Sprint & Spirit

By jerryshi734

Whiteout

If there's something you should know about me, it's that I'm kinda crazy. Like crazy enough to take pics while I'm driving. I do it all the time haha. I know it's dangerous. You will definitely see more pics I took from my car in the coming weeks. But don't worry, I'm not irrational. I'm usually at a stoplight. Yes, I know the police will get me eventually haha.

For this one, I was driving down Northfield Parkway, the road that leads to my high school, in the morning, on my way to teach SAT at Chinese school. Since there was nobody else around, I stopped and took this from my car. It's been a pretty bad week weather-wise. I was so happy when the sun came back out for a couple hours earlier! But now it's cloudy and snowing again. Oh well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.