Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Not a landscape

So. For today's blip, I'd planned a sweeping, majestic landscape taken on a walk up a hill. However - factors conspired against me.

H2 suggested I blipped something beginning with 'O' instead, as I was struggling for inspiration. A quick search of the house failed to come up with anything & it's rained constantly, so here's an abstract image of lots of 'O's

It's been a relaxing day so far and I finally got round to watching Gran Torino. Yay for Clint Eastwood, is all I say - the man's a genius, both in front of and behind the lens.

Plans for the rest of today will include:
- a long bath with a good book
- home-made risotto
- and getting confused by the plot of 'Zen' once again*

I like rainy winter Sundays :-)

*If I were a shallow woman, I might say that a plot is irrelevant given that it stars Rufus Sewell in a sharp Italian suit ;-)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.