Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Tree

Woke up in the dark thinking I'd make it to church this morning only to discover it was 4.37am - so I went back to sleep and slept through the service!! May need to set an alarm next week.

Then had the fun of trying to move - I might have done more at the gym yesterday than I thought I had! This wasn't great as I then went to all an you can eat buffet but had to stop eating not because I was full but because it was too much effort to stand and then walk to get more food!

On my way home I thought I would stop off at the Roman Baths at Strathclyde park but they didn't inspire me as much as they did when I got some shots of them covered in snow - so this tree was my subject today - I liked it!

My afternoon was spent at the laptop catching up with an e-mail meeting - 90 e-mails later I think I got to the bottom of it all and was able to give my opinion! Now I feel I deserve Ice Cream - so I'm off for an Equi's - I may be a while - it involves walking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.