Lucky Birds

eeks not sure what to do with these but it seemed like a bargain 50 for £9.99 in the sale at the local garden center, especially as I've seen little bags of 6 for £4.99 :) As they've got nets around them I guess I need to hang a few from branches or soemthing I know you can get special feeders but funds won't stretch to that at the moment. I've now seen 5 diff types of bird only the lottle ones aren't greedy. But I also fed a cat today (I know I hate when peopel do that to Apache) but there has been a very thin cat hanging around although it has got a collar on but when I put seed out it ran to investigate so I ended up feeling guilty and put some dry cat food down which was gone really quickly but the cat vanished as soon as I went outside so I couldn't grab it to check for an ID tag.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.