Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

It's raining it's pouring!

It sure is! I was going to take my son out for a nice stroll as he's been off school for over a week with flu and is now left with a terrible cough so I thought a nice bit of fresh air would do him the world of good, if only the weather was compliant!

I've been tormented by a blue tit in my garden, i'm desperate to get a close up but clearly i'm just too menacing and he remains on the outskirts of my garden so today's blip is yet again of a House Sparrow, they frequent my garden daily and have wonderful little ways about them, generally the females pecking at the males so they can feed!

I'm trying to encourage other birds to feed in the garden and so far i've got a couple of Dunnocks, the occasional robin and even less occasional, the Blue tit so if any of you have any suggestions as to what I can put out to encourage a variety of birds I would appreciate it.

Here's hoping it's a good day for y'all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.