Art e fact

By mpremkumar

The Moon

It was a busy day at the office... spent a few hours in inviting the Prime Minister's Panel of Judges for Judging the best integrated steel plant in India at the Rose Garden. The garden is maintained very well with a variety of Roses... bad luck, we are not supposed to carry cameras and click inside the plant for security reasons!

The evening went of in inviting friends for the Sunday's lunch at Hotel Sheela in Durg. Went to the hotel after dinner to oversee the arrangements. While returning had the pan at the the junction where the vendor recognized me and asked to which hotel I've been for the dinner - Sheela or Sonali? I replied that I had my dinner at home. He gave me 3nos of our regular pan. I told him that one day I'll take his portrait and blip it! He readily agreed.

While returning had to wait at the railway level crossing and while waiting heard this song in the FM radio. It was dark outside with only the moonlight and the song aptly fitted into the scene.

Good night!

~ Prem Kumar.













Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.