Brian Mays secret love child???

A day of trying to catch up with things with no hope of ever doing so. The pile of to dos is getting bigger and bigger and everything time I finish something two more are added. I'll get there but this foot business has really put me behind. Never mind.
The children and I went out for a short walk today to try and start using my foot a bit more, I was slower than I expected and it aches more but I did it and have rested it lots this afternoon. The children and I had friends round in the afternoon, Jayne and Amelia, Ela, her Mum and big sister and another friend Catherine with her 2 children. A very noisy house but great for the children to have lots of time playing together. We are going to make and munch tomorrow for the first time which we are all looking forward to and I am going to try and get some more jobs sorted in the afternoon.
I think this picture of Jack is so funny, and his smiley face soooo cute. They have both been such a help to me this past week, so proud of them.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.