As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Mid-Winter Cleaning

I went to Home Depot and Lowes to ask for donations for my Eagle Scout Project. The first Home Depot said that they would submit a request for me. Then, Lowes said that they had already donated their budget for the month. After that, we went to another Home Depot. This one donated the materials needed for half of my entire project! Me and my mom picked it all out and loaded it into the car. Now it's all in my garage waiting to be used.

I went to the music store with Alex and Casey today. We ended up ordering a book with three level six trio pieces without seeing what the songs looked like. Even better, the book won't be in for a few weeks but the forms are due, so we have to put down a name of one of the songs without ever seeing it. This is going to be tough...

I came home and started to clean my room. It was a mess. I cleaned for about two and a half hours, went to boy scouts and did nothing for an hour and a half, and came home and cleaned until eleven. Now, my room is spotless.

This is one of the lakes near my house. Crummy weather.

Word of the Day: Offal - The edible internal parts of an animal, such as the heart, liver, and tongue

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.