Club 107

By club107

The agnostic wouldbe house of God caretaker writes

I'm not a religious person in any way, but I do like churches, this one has already been blipped here but this the nacht version ja! Yes it is eine kirsche Deutsch.

There is something so relaxing, most of the time, about churches. I always feel good when I wander into churches or mosques or whatever religious place. I know people who have the opposite reaction but maybe this is because I never had it forced down me, my parents tolerantly dealing with my lack of interest when they wanted me to give our local church some time. Ironically as I was discussing tonight, I said I would have been interested in being the stand-in church guardian as the local church is currently without a full timer. When I said it would be good to wander round taking photos, playing the organ then heading home every night, everyone concluded it would be an unwise choice to give me the keys.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.