SAH on Blipfoto

By sahfotoblip

Moon

I just happened to have my 40D in the car and spotted this blip for today as I was leaving work (yes it really was that dark as I left). I don't usually have the SLR with me but on this occasion I was glad I did.

Have caught up over the last week of blips... I'm leaving early and getting home late tired so although I am taking photos uploading is less frequent and commenting is non existent! Sorry. Work is quite stressful at the moment. :-(

But the good news is I have Egypt fully booked flights and all now for the half term holiday... I have made a big clanger though which the school is being very accommodating with... I booked my flight and it was only afterwards when it had all gone through I realised... the return flight gets in at 2.30am the day I am supposed to return to work! Whoops! So as it stood before they were accommodating (though I do have the muppet of the year award with only 18 days of the year so far gone... quite a record!) as I would have been getting back home (7am) it would also be the very time I would have had to walk out the door to work.

These things happen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.