Carla's Third Eye!

By carlaonion

Alexia Sinclair

Today I had my second class on "The Nature of Moral Understanding".
The class is one of the few ethics classes I have taken at university with most of my philosophy classes being on more obscure subjects. The lecturer is great, he speaks the perfect speed, presents the info clearly and most importantly makes his class interesting!
However, I still manage to get distracted, the whole way through the first half of our lecture I could not ignore my compulsion to whip my camera out and take a picture of the bars of light on his face. I just wanted to take a beautiful picture but couldn't, eventually the break came and just before he rolled up the blinds I managed to get a quick shot, although its a shame I never really got him in it, I feel it would have been better like that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.