Onwards & Upwards

By BeanieButton

On a cold and frosty morning

A slippery morning, I'm thankful for the buggy on day's like today, I don't know what i'll do next winter when the buggy has finally retired! It's such a godsend for many things, hanging shopping off mostly, maybe that's why I'm developing bingo wings?!

Anyway, I allowed myself a little 'wildlife' time this morning, I was hoping i'd win my blue tit war once and for all, I missed it several times whilst I was pottering round the house, attempting to tidy up so I had a 'tea break' determined to snap my feathered friend! I sat patiently on my sink for 30 minutes ... hmmm sore bum and no sign of the blue tit ... he's on to me i'm sure!!! Tomorrow will be the day ... I WILL WIN THIS BATTLE ... I will also win the housework battle tomorrow too!

So today's blip pic I thankfully took on the way home from taking K to school!

Hope today's been a good day for y'all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.