Fi

By Fi

Looking Back...

Last time I looked it was the weekend. Now it's Wednesday. I lost two days to being in bed, being in my pyjamas and being euuugghh. Not quite sure what it was - don't think it was flu but it was certainly flu-like. In any case, I don't have any record of those two days to blip. I do have a record of my visitors though. Looks like they enjoyed themselves. Linds reckons her name will be appearing in that empty space in a few weeks time. I've got news for her though; another booking came in today, so she'll be top of the next page instead!

Was back at work today, as was my laptop, although it seems to have been re-built with Outlook 2003, rather than the 2007 version that I had only just got used to. I am told it will update in a day or two. We will see. I only noticed when I typed a ':'and a ')' and it didn't convert into a smiley face, that it dawned on me that the reason my calendar layout and email font was a bit weird was because I had gone back to the version that was launched when I was in my early twenties. Ho hum.





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.