Ubernoob's

By Ubernoob

Ready....Set.....Fly!

Difficult decision today in regards to a blip to choose...raining when I left home and as I just love catching raindrops couldn't resist a few quick shots of my badly-in-need-of-weeding planter box....

Then at work there was a very vocal and hyperactive wee Fantail...I spent quite a while lurking in the bushes trying to capture him...but he just wouldn't sit still...and when he did refused to fan out his tail!

Eventually got him! but when I got home and checked my shots I couldn't make up my mind! so finally got round to setting up my blipfolio...the drips are there! !reflections

Apart from that its been a shaky quakey day today...though I only had a vague feeling the house had been shaking during the early hours of this morning and had thought I was dreaming till I checked with colleagues at work!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.