spitzimixi

By spitzimixi

number crunching

Aïsha and friend were lucky enough to spend the afternoon painting. I was unlucky enough to get to pay bills, do accounts and budgeting up the project proposal that I will be submitting on Tuesday. I'm pretty chuffed about the help I'm getting with it from people I've never worked with before . had a nice worky chat with someone from Norway today. I'm starting to think that this project is a) going to be possible and b) going to be fun to do. Fungers crossed that it gets accepted!

I'm now slipping my way round a glass of wine and trying to relax a bit ready for a hectic round of getting stuff finished tomorrow so that I get one more feedback round in before submitting. Good job I'm unstressable....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.