Tonya's Photo Journal

By cameracrazy

100th Day of School

Last week the kids celebrated their 100th day of school and I'm just now getting a pic of their projects from that day. Landon's 100th day hat is on the top and Liam's is on the bottom. They glued 100 items on their hats. The main reason I'm 'blipping' this day is because of Liam's "If I Had 100..." letter he wrote...it was my favorite of the day. The teacher game him writing prompts as follows:

1) If I had 100 dollars...I would put it in my bank and save it up. What I will save it up for is an iPod touch. I would save it up for an iPod touch because my brother doesn't let me play his iPod touch and my mom and dad don't let me play their iPhone.

2) If I had 100 pencils...I will write a whole book. The book will be called Trever's Dictionary. It will be a really, really, really long book. It will have 999,999,999,999 pages. It will take 7 years to read that book.

3) If I had 100 mosquito bites...I would have to go to the hospatal (hospital). I will stay in there for seven weeks. Finally they will find a cure and I will have to stay in there for 1 more week. When I get out I will be really, really happy.

4) If I had 100 friends...I would invite one, two, or three every day. We will ride bikes over the speed bumps. The next day other friends will come over and we will take turns bouncing on my pogo stick.

5) If I had 100 legs...I would enter a marathon. I would win 1,000 dollars. I will be 5 miles ahead of every one. There will be 5 laps and I will lap someone 3 times. I would win the money and buy 3 iPads and two iPod touches.

6) If I had 100 eyes...I can see everything around me. If someone tries to attack me from behind, I will see them. It will be really cool if I had 100 eyes.

7) If I had 100 mansions (he fills in his own blanks now)...I would have them all right next to each other. I would sleep in another one every night. They will all be four stories high. They will all have 1,000 refrigerators in each house. They all will be light green and light blue.

8) If I had 100 Gallardos...I would use one every day. They will be gold and black. They can go 2 million mph. I will be able to beat anyone in a car race.

9) If I had 100 servants...I would put one in each manchine (mansion). They will take good care of everything in the mansions. They will sleep outside and eat outside. It will be awesome with 100 servants.

10) If I had 100 dogs...I would make my servant make a dog house for all of them and buy all their food. I will let one in the manchin (mansion) every day. They all will be really, really, really, really, really nice.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.