Laura Land

By LJBlips

Midnight Hour

...need to stop doing this really annoying thing where I don't consider the time when I am blipping, taking photos across the period 23.55hrs through to about 00.05hrs...and then when I go and look at my photos, the ones I thought were the previous day, were in fact the same day...and the good ones are normally just after midnight...

...this was one of the cuter ones before midnight...could then end up with a very similar picture from after midnight...unless in fact find something else exciting happens in the day...need to allow for that possibility by blipping the photos from before midnight...

...clear as mud. Probably best to ignore the write up. Too many hours at work this week, and busy getting ready for holiday has got me all curfuddled (and evidently even resorting to making up words)...

Need follow Kitty and Tabby's example and get some shut eye!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.