It just sort of clicked.

By shaunm

I b4 E except after F

This appears to be the new saying! Genius... Plymouth education at it's best ;)

Thanks to Babs for pointing this gate out to me!

Oh, just to update you on connection problems... Got home from work earlier to find a BT engineer on the doorstep! They didn't make an appointment! Anyway he was really nice and found one of the boxes up the road was filled with water! Was affecting the whole area apparently! He said he was lucky he was able to guess which box it was (long story) and I suggested he should go on deal or no deal...

Anyway... Now it seems I am unable to upload my blip using my BT connection again today... Just like at Christmas. Hence why this says it was taken with my iPhone... Hope it gets sorted again soon.

Thanks for looking!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.