gravity brings me down

By mc1489

Do You Banana?

The weather has suddenly turned into 60 degrees making it impossible for me to stay inside and mope. Which is good because I was getting tired of thinking, hoping, wishing that a certain someone will say yes and what will happen if she says no. Need to chill out, fo sho.

Went to work today, but my boss kicked me out telling me that I shouldn't be spending my break working or studying - good man. Gosh I hope this weather stays as it is. All that I really feel like doing is dancing; dancing as I did with my friends in Times Square three years ago. The silliness and the fun can't be replaced.

I was testing the limits of sd200 today. I thought I would be fine with just it as a pocket cam but it really needs to be replaced. sigh

thank you, Cecile
for being someone i can turn to as well.
giving me confidence to keep taking pictures.
for listening as well.
for being there for me and giving me advice.
for being sane and understanding (when i am dazed
and confused)
for being my friend.
for everything.
for a lot of things i can't possibly list! =)

you're silly and i miss you =(
<3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.