Patterson

By misspixter

Top Gear

This blip is in dedication of Luke's love/obsession with all things Car. If it doesn't have wheels then whats the point?

We got Lucas a Top Gear calender (he is a big fan) for xmas it has a picture of a supercar for everyday.
Xmas morning he opened it and we turned every page for him to show him the pictures and he proceeded to correctly name a lamborghini, a porsche, a ferrari and a maserati (which he called rati) and an audi R8 (he actually said the R8)!!!!! Neither myself nor my husband have taught him this- i wouldn't know these cars looking at them if they jumped up and bit me, but under each picture it tells you what they are. Hes not yet 3 years old! He watches a lot of top gear and I just thought he watched the cars, but clearly he has been listening to every word Jeremy Clarkson says (who he calls real car man) which worries me immensely now, I am a terrible parent.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.