Time is Money................

hmmm this is the 2nd time I've typed this write-up coz AOL crashed again (roll on 5th Fb!!)

I dunno when this billboard arrived at Elmstead Woods Station coz I only noticed it while waiting to go to London to the BL. But what a comment to put at a station who lies on a notoriously slow route "time is money" when daily our trains never run to time ? dam cheek!! Actually I seriously don?t mind as Iggy Pop has been an idol of mine since school days (much to my parents horror). I know many people said he sold out when he started advertising Swiftcover about 3 years ago but hey good on him the public must like the campaign if he is still there and after all a guy has to earn a crust and other celebs have done much worse

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.