Sam.

By Sam

Intervalometer and a Crazy Day

I got this in the mail today. It's an intervalometer (or timer remote). It turns your DSLR into an amazing time-lapse machine. I shall be using this rather a lot. I love time-lapses!

Sheesh today has been crazy. My brother was hospitalised this evening, he's going to be spending the night there, so the doctors can make sure everythings okay.

It's also my mums birthday and there have been countless knocks at the door with people coming in with presents for my mum (who isn't here, she's at the hospital) so i've had to talk to them and explain where she is.

The phone has also been non-stop with various relatives and family friends wanting to know what is going on.

This evening has not been great.

I have a blip from yesterday as soon as I remember where I put it on my computer. Don't worry, haven't missed a day yet, not even today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.