Rubydoobs

By dailydoobs

We fought off the not too bad weather down in the shires and headed out to a friends for food and fun, my camera was taken over by Flossie (7) who took this great self portrait, better than anything I took all day!

Heading home 3am involved avoiding the drunks (apparently Oswestry has more pubs per person than anywhere else in Britain which turns a little market town into a drunken brawl post 8pm ... I was told they travel in for a good fight!) and listening to my neighbour throw out their ****** partner and her ****** son. i wonder how many people start 2007 with regrets?

After that melancholy note, I hope your 2007 is a blessed one full of hapiness found in the people around you and the small insignificant things that make us smile!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.