Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Serene Sunset

Well, I think my husband may have given me his flu/cold. He has been sick for a week and a half and is still not doing the best. I have had a scratchy throat for a few days, and I am feeling tired with a headache and a bit of a stomach ache. I'm doing my best not to get it. Lots of echinacia and zinc and vitamin C. Hopefully, that will do the trick.

It's funny, even if I am sick, I still feel like I have to get my blip for the day. I told pddesigns, through email, that I thought there were some pretty dark clouds in the west tonight, and I discovered, when I left work, that I was right.
So, I just kept driving south and when I got to Charleston, it was much clearer and there was some pink in the sky. It was darker than I would have liked it to be, so the boats are kind of hard to see. But, there was a nice pink in the sky.

I hope you all have a good evening.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.