the p r e s e n t . . .

By skquang

Bothersomes

Snapped: Korean 'taco' @ Del seoul

So I went to eat in the neighborhood. Tried this little Korean place that sells korean tacos and... korean 'banh mi'. I don't really know why the fact that they sell this annoys me... I just have a bad discriminating(?) thought that the Koreans don't like the Vietnamese... So why are they trying to sell our sandwiches?! Stupid, idiotic thinking, I know. But this leads to thoughts of why let it bother me? Why do I let little, insignificant things seem significant in my own little head? Do I want to find things to bother me? Am I bored? Why do I even care?

Ha. Too much thinking/contemplation/nonsense about... nonsense.

On another note, went to Trader Joe's! :) Made my first mushroom risotto for dinner - success! Yum. I think I kinda like cooking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.