What's up today?

By sabby

And so, it felt different..

And while I was pumping, someone else is 'cleaning'.

I can't remember when was the last time I slept over mum's place. I miss my cozy little mattress in my cozy room..

Today I am spending a night at mum's place. The fact that I have to send here again tomorrow really makes me go aaarrrrggghh. So might as well I save the hassle and just spend a night. But what abt dear? I called to ask permission and as always, he said ok. He didn't give me a reason to go home.

Now that I am here, it felt kinda weird. Felt awkward felt different. Probably am just not mentally prepared to stay here or upset that dear gave no reason to go home.. :(

Have an almost 2 hours chat with boss and she said I have to stand firm, choose the right words and hide my sadness when I'm the boss. Tough. Alot to learn.

I miss my saplaks, my besties. I hope fiffy is coping with her pregnancy well.

My dear sister, pls get well soon. For twinkle k.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.