Foreveryoung

By weemusings

to a mouse

Well if it had been a couple of days ago I maybe could have blipped the "real one" that the cat brought home for us as a present but you maybe wouldn't have wanted to see that one!

I had a busy day today getting buses back and forth from the house. This morning it was my second ante-natal class for a couple of hours then back home for lunch and a wee breather.
It was then back on the bus to go for my growth scan. Everything is looking good today so there is no need for me to go back now before baby arrives. Luckily Mrforeveryoung was driving home from work at the time I was due out so I didn't have to waddle back up the road to the bus stop to get home again.

Happy Burns Day everyone, hope you enjoy your haggis, neeps and tatties.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.