Life thru a lens

By mintfree

End of the day feeling

After THE worst nights sleep ever, I was thankfull to be getting up at the crack of dawn to go to work. Yes, my sleep was awful, but after googling my eyelid thingy and finding out that it wasn't tourettes but a common cause of lack of sleep, I knew I had to get some.

Another cause could be caffeine, but does two cups of tea a day count? Then another was stress, and hey, can't get away from that in my office...say no more! And lastly, could be from squinting at a screen that is not a flat screen! I knew I was right!

Anyway, today was alright. Don't think I achieved loads, but know that I did run around abit...Actually, think I did do abit of work today...Yeah, scrap that! I'm beat, and look at all these people on my train. Don't they look fed up? The woman with the glasses is asleep, so she must be knackered.

Hopefully I get a good nights sleep tonight, and thankfully the twitch has dissapeared! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.