I feel infinite.

By racheelz

Do You Believe that There's Treasures in the Ocean

Day one of midterms = done! However, I didn't really have any tests today. I took my physics midterm earlier and orchestra doesn't have one haha. Tomorrow is part two of calculus; I got to study hard the rest of tonight.

Went to Noodles for lunch with some friends after school. The only good part about midterms is that we get out of school early. I got home and spent the afternoon editing pictures for my blipfolio. It's now officially up although not exactly finished. Love being able to see the "view blipfolio" next to the "about this journal" link! Took me long enough to get it set up though haha. I'll keep adding whenever I have time. It's mainly going to be portraits because that's what I focus on.

While I was picking up my mom's prescription, I bought some more rolls of film. I can go back to taking film shots again! Can't wait to see what I get out of my Nikon EM. Decided to take a blip with it and make the photo look film-ish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.