CLOSED

Too late...

Business Hours

MONDAY-- UR?

Anybody there?

*******

I have 5 book covers in the hopper, trying to balance f/t work, dinners, housework, friends & night time activities, spending time with hubby, commitment to back off on my 'addiction' (this wonder, time consuming computer and still get my 2nd job done), headaches, dr. appt...LIFE!

I am not trying to be neglectful, just sensitive!

So it is 5am and here I am....doing my stretching, trying to catch up!

Photos have been major lame...just not enough time...can I multiply me, one to sleep, one to create, one to work to make money, one to exercise, one to cook and take care of the house, one to PLAY...I think that would be helpful.

Take care blipdom...I will get this thing figured out...when I do, I will write a book and get rich. LOL!!!

Later......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.